We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(39 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so 70 Pizzeria can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like 70 Pizzeria? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




April 13, 2022
Best gluten free crust EVER! Just how I remember it!


April 08, 2022
Great pizza. Fast, tasty, great selection and the sweet sauce is crazy!


April 07, 2022
Ok, dough could use some work.


February 18, 2022
Great pizza as always. Tried the wings and they were also a big hit. Think the website might need a couple of edits to get up to date with the options.


February 04, 2022
Excellent pizza! Great thin crispy crust and perfect toppings. Highly recommend for anyone wishing for a great pizza dinner!


February 01, 2022
Excellent! Amazing, delicious pizza and fantastic customer service! I love that they also do fabulous vegan pizza!


January 05, 2022
Always super great!


December 28, 2021
Absolutely delicious and lovely service


December 22, 2021
Delicious


June 26, 2021
The crust was okay, but the tomato sauce was not great and the toppings tasted of poor quality. The medium pizzas were not even cut into slices, I had to do that myself with scissors. Lastly only 1 of the pizzas had a garnish even though I ordered multiple of the same pizza